Home

————————————————————————————-

From mountains high to valleys low...

From cities big and small...

From beyond the clouds and across the seas...

We have heard your cries.

"GV2 Steam when?"

At last, we have an answer for you! Azure Striker Gunvolt 2 is coming to Steam on June 22!

https://t.co/VqbUH2ghdE

[Watch live!] #INDIELiveExpo
You can choose the platform you like.

For more information, please see the official website.
https://t.co/JPlqMZCB9u

We're participating in @INDIE_Live_Expo, a show focusing on Japanese indie games!

We'll be sharing information on some of our latest titles, so you definitely won't wanna miss it!

⏰: June 6th @ 7:50pm JST | 6:50am EST | 10:50am GMT

https://t.co/xP3sgBlXAk

With the pre-order period of the @LimitedRunGames release of Blaster Master Zero 1 + 2 rolling along, the Blaster Master Zero team wanted to share some recently unearthed BMZ1 design docs with you!

Let's kick things off with the series protagonist, Jason Frudnick!

4

There are three weeks left in Blaster Master Zero's open pre-order window! Standard, Classic, and Collector's Editions are all available to pre-order on Switch and PS4. https://t.co/eIvAydof16

Load More...

 

————————————————————————————-

Official Gunvolt Side Story – Fleeting Memories

Azure Striker Gunvolt Fleeting Memories

 

The official website of Inti Creates